Events Listings

Below you can see the next 50 events, these will usually be at the library itself but check the location as we occasionally promote events at the Primrose Hill Community Centre.

You can also use the calendar on the right-hand side of this page to pick a month or day to see what’s on.

April 15, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 16, 2021

We're Open – Friday 16/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 17, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 17/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April 19, 2021

We're Open – Monday 19/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 21, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 21/04/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

April 22, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 23, 2021

We're Open – Friday 23/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 24, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 24/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April 26, 2021

We're Open – Monday 26/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 28, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 28/04/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

April 29, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 29/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 30, 2021

We're Open – Friday 30/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 1, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 01/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 3, 2021

We're Open – Monday 03/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 5, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 05/05/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

May 6, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 06/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 7, 2021

We're Open – Friday 07/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 8, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 08/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 10, 2021

We're Open – Monday 10/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 12, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 12/05/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

May 13, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 13/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 14, 2021

We're Open – Friday 14/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 15, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 15/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 17, 2021

We're Open – Monday 17/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 19, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 19/05/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

May 20, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 20/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 21, 2021

We're Open – Friday 21/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 22, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 22/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 24, 2021

We're Open – Monday 24/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 26, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 26/05/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

May 27, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 27/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 28, 2021

We're Open – Friday 28/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

May 29, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 29/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

May 31, 2021

We're Open – Monday 31/05/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

June 2, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 02/06/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

June 3, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 03/06/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

June 4, 2021

We're Open – Friday 04/06/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

June 5, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 05/06/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

June 7, 2021

We're Open – Monday 07/06/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

June 9, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 09/06/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm