Events Listings

Below you can see the next 50 events, these will usually be at the library itself but check the location as we occasionally promote events at the Primrose Hill Community Centre.

You can also use the calendar on the right-hand side of this page to pick a month or day to see what’s on.

Bridge Club – Monday 18/10/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Play Happening – Tuesday 19/10/2021 at 9:20 am - 11:20 am

Dynamic Pilates Class – Tuesday 19/10/2021 at 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Gentle Pilates Class – Tuesday 19/10/2021 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Bilingual Beats – Tuesday 19/10/2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 20/10/2021 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

Chess Club – Wednesday 20/10/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Gentle but effective Pilates – Thursday 21/10/2021 at 12:30 am - 1:30 am

Mini Mozart – Thursday 21/10/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

First Class Learning Maths and English Learning Centre – Thursday 21/10/2021 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Kriya Yoga – Thursday 21/10/2021 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Caterpillar Music – Saturday 23/10/2021 at 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Monday Rhyme Time – Monday 25/10/2021 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Bridge Club – Monday 25/10/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Play Happening – Tuesday 26/10/2021 at 9:20 am - 11:20 am

Dynamic Pilates Class – Tuesday 26/10/2021 at 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Gentle Pilates Class – Tuesday 26/10/2021 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Bilingual Beats – Tuesday 26/10/2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 27/10/2021 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

Chess Club – Wednesday 27/10/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Gentle but effective Pilates – Thursday 28/10/2021 at 12:30 am - 1:30 am

First Class Learning Maths and English Learning Centre – Thursday 28/10/2021 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Kriya Yoga – Thursday 28/10/2021 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Caterpillar Music – Saturday 30/10/2021 at 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Monday Rhyme Time – Monday 01/11/2021 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Bridge Club – Monday 01/11/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Play Happening – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 9:20 am - 11:20 am

Dynamic Pilates Class – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Gentle Pilates Class – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 11:30 am - 12:15 pm

Messy Monkeys – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 2:00 pm - 4:15 pm

Bilingual Beats – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Film Show: Bright Star – Tuesday 02/11/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 03/11/2021 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

Chess Club – Wednesday 03/11/2021 at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Gentle but effective Pilates – Thursday 04/11/2021 at 12:30 am - 1:30 am

Mini Mozart – Thursday 04/11/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

First Class Learning Maths and English Learning Centre – Thursday 04/11/2021 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Kriya Yoga – Thursday 04/11/2021 at 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm

Caterpillar Music – Saturday 06/11/2021 at 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm

Monday Rhyme Time – Monday 08/11/2021 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am