Events Test

April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
We're Open – Friday 16/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
We're Open – Saturday 17/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April 19, 2021 - April 25, 2021

We're Open – Monday 19/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
We're Open – Wednesday 21/04/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
We're Open – Friday 23/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
We're Open – Saturday 24/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April 26, 2021 - May 2, 2021

We're Open – Monday 26/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
We're Open – Wednesday 28/04/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

April 15, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 16, 2021

We're Open – Friday 16/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 17, 2021

We're Open – Saturday 17/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

April 19, 2021

We're Open – Monday 19/04/2021 at 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

April 21, 2021

We're Open – Wednesday 21/04/2021 at 12:00 am - 7:00 pm

April 22, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm