Events Test

November 2, 2020 - November 8, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 04/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Mini Mozart – Thursday 05/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 9, 2020 - November 15, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 11/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Mini Mozart – Thursday 12/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 16, 2020 - November 22, 2020

Author Talk – Tuesday 17/11/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 18/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Mini Mozart – Thursday 19/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 23, 2020 - November 29, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 25/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Mini Mozart – Thursday 26/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 30, 2020 - December 6, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 02/12/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

November 4, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 04/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

November 5, 2020

Mini Mozart – Thursday 05/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 11, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 11/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am

November 12, 2020

Mini Mozart – Thursday 12/11/2020 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

November 17, 2020

Author Talk – Tuesday 17/11/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

November 18, 2020

Les Petits Bellots – Wednesday 18/11/2020 at 9:15 am - 11:15 am