Events Test

April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 19, 2021 - April 25, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 26, 2021 - May 2, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 29/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 3, 2021 - May 9, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 06/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 10, 2021 - May 16, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 13/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 17, 2021 - May 23, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 20/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 24, 2021 - May 30, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 27/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 31, 2021 - June 6, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 03/06/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

June 7, 2021 - June 13, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 10/06/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

June 14, 2021 - June 20, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 17/06/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 15, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 22, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 29, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 29/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 6, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 06/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 13, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 13/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 20, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 20/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm