Events Test

March 8, 2021 - March 14, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 11/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 15, 2021 - March 21, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 18/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 22, 2021 - March 28, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 25/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 29, 2021 - April 4, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 01/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 5, 2021 - April 11, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 08/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 12, 2021 - April 18, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 19, 2021 - April 25, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 22/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 26, 2021 - May 2, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 29/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 3, 2021 - May 9, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 06/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

May 10, 2021 - May 16, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 13/05/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 11, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 11/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 18, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 18/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

March 25, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 25/03/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 1, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 01/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 8, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 08/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

April 15, 2021

Mini Mozart – Thursday 15/04/2021 at 9:30 am - 12:30 pm