social

Upcoming Events

  • Chess Club - Wednesday 22/09/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 29/09/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 06/10/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 13/10/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 20/10/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 27/10/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 03/11/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 10/11/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 17/11/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 24/11/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 01/12/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 08/12/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 15/12/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 22/12/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 29/12/2021 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 05/01/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 12/01/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 19/01/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 26/01/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 02/02/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10