social

Upcoming Events

  • Chess Club - Wednesday 16/11/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 23/11/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 30/11/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 07/12/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 14/12/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 21/12/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 28/12/2022 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 04/01/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 11/01/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 18/01/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 25/01/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 01/02/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 08/02/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 15/02/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 22/02/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 01/03/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 08/03/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 15/03/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 22/03/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Chess Club - Wednesday 29/03/2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10