Events Calendar

Select an individual category
Book and Cake Sale
Sunday 20 May 2018, 11:00am - 05:00pm

Book and Cake Sale 21 May

Hits : 130

Back

Latest Events

LIBRARY CLOSED
Mon Aug 20 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Tue Aug 21 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Wed Aug 22 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Thu Aug 23 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Fri Aug 24 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Sat Aug 25 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Sun Aug 26 @ 8:00AM
LIBRARY CLOSED
Mon Aug 27 @ 8:00AM
Gentle but Effective Pilates
Thu Aug 30 @12:30PM
First Class Learning
Thu Aug 30 @ 3:45PM

Opening Times

Monday        10am - 6pm
Wednesday  12pm -  7pm
Friday           10am - 6pm
Saturday      10am - 3pm

Tel:  020 7419 6599

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy