Events Calendar

Select an individual category
LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING
From Monday 12 August 2019
To Tuesday 27 August 2019

LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING 

Hits : 781

Back

Latest Events

LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING
Sat Aug 24 @12:00AM
LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING
Sun Aug 25 @12:00AM
LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING
Mon Aug 26 @12:00AM
LIBRARY SUMMER CLOSING
Tue Aug 27 @12:00AM
Chess Club
Wed Aug 28 @ 6:30PM
Gentle but Effective Pilates
Thu Aug 29 @12:30PM
Kriya Yoga
Thu Aug 29 @ 6:45PM
Mums' + Dads' Mornings
Fri Aug 30 @10:30AM
Neighbourhood Information Centre
Mon Sep 02 @ 2:00PM
Monday Bridge
Mon Sep 02 @ 6:30PM

Opening Times

Monday        10am - 6pm
Wednesday  12pm -  7pm
Friday           10am - 6pm
Saturday      10am - 3pm

Tel:  020 7419 6599

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy